Contact Us

Headquarters
150 Cooper Road, Suite G-20
West Berlin, NJ 08091

Phone: (856) 768-1300
Fax: (856) 768-8502

info@majormedicalinc.com View map and directions

Contact Us

Our Team

Paul Rumbos (extension 111)
President
ASSE 6020 6030, MGPHO CMGV
envelope-contactusprumbos@majormedicalinc.com

…………………………………………………..

Brian Andrayo (extension 106)
Director of Sales and Business Development
ASSE 6020 6030
envelope-contactusbandrayo@majormedicalinc.com

…………………………………………………..

Mike Drummy (extension 101)
Director of Environmental Services
envelope-contactusmdrummy@majormedicalinc.com

…………………………………………………..

Yamark Frankstien (extension 103)
Director of Medical Gas Services
ASSE 6020 6030, MGPH CMGV
envelope-contactusyfrankstein@majormedicalinc.com

…………………………………………………..

William Coggins (extension 113)
Source Equipment Provision & Service Director
envelope-contactus   wcoggins@majormedicalinc.com

…………………………………………………..
EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES:

Currently seeking 6030 Verifier
through NE Region!

Nick Zykh (extension 105)
Area Team Leader
envelope-contactusnzykh@majormedicalinc.com

…………………………………………………..

Jay Davidson (extension 110)
Area Team Leader
ASSE 6020 6030
jdavidson@majormedicalinc.com

…………………………………………………..

Robert Darrell (extension 109)
Technician
rdarrell@majormedicalinc.com

…………………………………………………..

Ryan Baines (extension 104)
Technician
rbaines@majormedicalinc.com

…………………………………………………..

William Roman (extension 114)
Technician
   wroman@majormedicalinc.com

…………………………………………………..

Rachel Gabay (extension 107)
Office Manager
rgabay@majormedicalinc.com

…………………………………………………..

Linda Darrell (extension 100)
Environmental Administrative Assistant
ldarrell@majormedicalinc.com