Contact Us

Headquarters
150 Cooper Road, Suite G-20
West Berlin, NJ 08091

Phone: (856) 768-1300
Fax: (856) 768-8502

info@majormedicalinc.com View map and directions

Contact Us

Our Team

Paul Rumbos (extension 111)
President
ASSE 6020 6030, MGPHO CMGV
envelope-contactusprumbos@majormedicalinc.com

…………………………………………………..

Brian Andrayo (extension 106)
Director of Sales and Business Development
ASSE 6020 6030
envelope-contactusbandrayo@majormedicalinc.com

…………………………………………………..

Mike Drummy (extension 101)
Director of Environmental Services
envelope-contactusmdrummy@majormedicalinc.com

…………………………………………………..

Stilianos Rombos
Asst. Director of Environmental Services/Sales
envelope-contactussrombos@majormedicalinc.com

…………………………………………………..

George Lyras
Environmental Field Technician
envelope-contactusglyras@majormedicalinc.com

…………………………………………………..

Yanmark Frankstien (extension 103)
Medical Gas Compliance
ASSE 6020 6030, MGPH CMGV
envelope-contactusyfrankstein@majormedicalinc.com

…………………………………………………..

Jay Davidson (extension 110)
Director of Operations
ASSE 6020 6030
jdavidson@majormedicalinc.com

…………………………………………………..

Robert Darrell (extension 109)
Medical Gas Compliance Assistant
rdarrell@majormedicalinc.com

…………………………………………………..

Ryan Baines (extension 104)
Medical Gas Team Supervisor

ASSE 6020 6030

rbaines@majormedicalinc.com

…………………………………………………..

William Roman (extension 114)
Source Department Manager
   wroman@majormedicalinc.com

…………………………………………………..

Chris Carsia (extension 116)
Source Technician

ASSE 6040
   ccarsia@majormedicalinc.com

…………………………………………………..

Marcelo Ponte
Medical Gas Technician

ASSE 6040
   mponte@majormedicalinc.com

…………………………………………………..

Daniel Chester
Medical Gas Team Lead

ASSE 6020,6030
   dchester@majormedicalinc.com

…………………………………………………..

Eric Ferla (extension 112)
Medical Gas Technician

ASSE 6040
   eferla@majormedicalinc.com

…………………………………………………..

Kevin Mejia
Medical Gas Technician
   kmejia@majormedicalinc.com

……………………………….

Rachel Gabay (extension 107)
Office Manager/Sales
rgabay@majormedicalinc.com

…………………………………………………..

Robyn Rumbos (extension 115)
Source Administrative Coordinator
rrumbos@majormedicalinc.com

…………………………………………………..

Lori Baron (extension 100)
Environmental Administrative Assistant/ Accounts Payable
lbaron@majormedicalinc.com